A bit amount me…

My name is Lisa and I live in rural North Wales with my husband and three cats, I love my countryside surroundings so much and feel I have a real connection to them – I’ve even been persuaded to climb the occasional mountain (and enjoy it!) which is completely new to me! I took up photography fairly recently, inspired by the amazing countryside and beautiful photo opportunities I discovered whilst out hiking. Although I feel I have a long way to go it’s an enjoyable journey, one which I would like to share with you.

Eventually (and if I’m good enough!) I would like to try to make this hobby something more, but for now I have some stock images available on Shutterstock (all links in the find me menu).

 

Leave a Reply

